English

Sustainable Development

WISH System

Yili has adopted a "comprehensive value-leading" goal, with high-quality development as its guiding principle. To this end, translated its “Healthy China Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) System” into a future-oriented “World Integrally Sharing Health Corporate Sustainable (CSD) System”, or the “WISH“ system, reflecting the company’s desire for a wonderful life for all of our consumers.

Win-Win Industry Chain
Li Junran: The wonderfulness brought by the word "integrity".
Li Junran is a Yili distributor in Chengdu who believes that "integrity is the cornerstone of everything." He has incorporated integrity into every aspect of his work, and over the years, he has built a reputation for doing business in hypermarkets, mom-and-pop stores, and various other channels in Chengdu. By partnering with Yili, he is helping to promote healthy living and maintain the highest standards of quality.
Du Lan: Live life as an Inspirational Drama
Meet Du Lan, a Yili distributor for the past thirteen years. To her, the company is like a big family, and she's a parental figure who cares about the growth of every employee. Though she may seem like a "strong woman" to her employees, she's a "supermom" to her daughter. Every day, she seeks advice from life, turning her story into an inspiring drama with a heartwarming script.
Quality and Innovation
The quality of time is running around 600km every day
Ji Jinxiong, the Quality and Technology Manager of Yili's Northwest Milk Source Region, still vividly recalls visiting 119 pastures within a month, covering a distance of 12,000 kilometers. His objective was to ensure strict control over all materials and prevent any mistakes from occurring under his watch.
Going to the "Zero Carbon Future" together
Yili has reached its carbon peak in 2012, and will achieve carbon neutrality throughout the entire industry chain before 2050 to embrace a zero-carbon future.
Social welfare
Yili Nutrition 2030
The public welfare project initiated by Yili in collaboration with the China Red Foundation aims to donate nutrition materials, promote health knowledge, and provide care for children's dreams, ultimately protecting the dreams of children through proper nutrition.
Yili Ark
Yili and the Western China Human Resources Development Foundation have teamed up to launch the Children's Safety Public Welfare Project, which promotes the idea that "the best protection is to teach children to protect themselves".
Yili "Children's Dream under the Same Sky"
Yili and the China Charities Aid Foundation for Children have jointly launched a public welfare project with the aim of promoting astronomical knowledge and improving the scientific literacy of children.
Yili's Home Action
Through partnerships with reputable organizations like WWF and the China Green Foundation, Yili has undertaken various conservation efforts such as smart grassland protection, northeast wetland conservation, and the preservation of Asian elephant habitats.
Nutrition and Health
2023-02-03
Yili breast milk research ecosystem was launched

In December 2021, Yili's breast milk research ecosystem was officially launched, aiming to link top scientific research resources at home and abroad, and invite well-known experts at home and abroad to jointly carry out breast milk research projects. Project cooperation, guided by industrial innovation needs, build an integrated industry-university-research cooperation platform, empower product upgrades, and promote the nutrition upgrade of infants and young children in my country.

2023-02-03
Olympic Academy

In response to the country's call for "300 million people to participate in ice and snow sports," Yili established the Yili Winter Olympic Academy.

2022-07-21
”China's Rational Diet and Health Report“ project launched

The China Reasonable Diet and Health Report is backed by the National Institute for Nutrition and Health of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention, the Chinese Health Association, and Yili Group. Our focus is on the entire lifespan and health journey of citizens. We have conducted extensive big data analysis on nutrition and health to uncover the main dietary nutrition issues faced by different groups of people in various regions. Based on our findings, we have proposed targeted improvement measures and intervention strategies.

午夜精品欧美视频在线播放|欧洲大尺度又粗又长|老态婆性交黄色网|日本黄色网站综合网

可持續發展

WISH體系

可持續發展是破解當前全球性問題的“金鑰匙”。站在新的歷史起點上,伊利全面落實聯合國2030可持續發展目標(SDGs),堅持“讓世界共享健康”,聚焦“社會價值領先”目標,以高質量發展為主線,以創造ESG綜合價值為抓手,將WISH體系升級為“WISH 2030”金鑰匙可持續發展體系,聚焦“全面價值經營”“優質產品和服務”“零碳美好未來”“共富美好生活”四大行動領域,致力于用可持續發展這把金鑰匙,通過“共創價值”,實現“共享美好”。

產業鏈共贏
李峻然:一個“信”字帶來的精彩
他叫李峻然,一名伊利成都經銷商。他認為“誠信是一切的基石”。他把一個信字,滲透到工作的每個角落。這么多年來,他用信譽把生意做到了成都的大賣場、夫妻小店和各式渠道。與伊利同行,用品質守護健康夢想。
杜嵐:把生活過成勵志劇
她叫杜嵐,十三年前跨行成為伊利經銷商,“我們公司就像一個大家庭一樣,我就像家長”,關注著每一個員工的成長。作為女性,她也許是員工眼里的“女強人”,但也是女兒眼中的“超人媽媽”。每一天向生活求教,她把日子,過成了一部自帶溫暖劇本的勵志劇。
質量與創新
時間捕手
時間在悄然間鐫刻個體奮斗的軌跡,如隱秘的密碼,散落在產業鏈的深邃脈絡。他們用自己的火種,照亮一個產業的當下和未來。 與時間捕手一起探尋伊利品質背后的堅守與創新。而“新質”升級的奧秘,就藏在一座座“金標工廠”中……
時間的質量
時間的質量是每天600km的奔波,伊利西北奶源大區質量技術經理吉晉雄至今還清楚地記得,他用一個月時間走訪了119座牧場,跨越12000公里,目的就是要嚴格把關所有物料,不讓任何一絲紕漏出現在自己手中.
共赴“零碳未來”
伊利已在2012年實現碳達峰,將在2050年前實現全產業鏈碳中和,共赴零碳未來。
社會公益
伊利方舟
伊利聯合中國西部人才開發基金會共同推出兒童安全公益項目,倡導“最好的保護,是教會孩子自我保護”。
伊利“童夢同宇”
伊利于2022年10月啟動的公益項目,旨在為孩子們普及天文知識、提升科學素養。
伊利家園行動
伊利通過與WWF、中國綠化基金會等權威組織的合作,陸續開展了智慧草原、東北濕地、亞洲象棲息地等保護行動。
伊利營養2030
伊利與中國紅基會共同發起的公益項目,踐行營養物資捐贈、健康知識科普、夢想關愛行動,用營養守護孩子的夢想。
營養與健康
2023-02-03
伊利母乳研究生態圈啟動

2021年12月,伊利母乳研究生態圈正式啟動,旨在鏈接國內外頂級科研資源,邀請國內外知名專家共同深入開展母乳研究項 目合作,以產業創新需求為導向,打造一體化的產學研合作平臺,賦能產品升級,促進我國嬰幼兒營養升級。

2023-02-03
伊利冬奧學院讓更多人愛上冰雪運動

伊利積極響應國家“三億人參加冰雪運動”的號召,打造伊利冬奧學院,通過不斷嘗試新方法,讓更多人愛上冰雪運動,為消費者創造更優質的冰雪體驗。

2022-07-21
《中國合理膳食與健康報告》聚焦全生命周期營養供給

《中國合理膳食與健康報告》由中國疾病預防控制中心營養與健康所、中國健康管理協會、伊利集團給予技術支持,分析國民營養健康大數據,揭示不同人群存在的主要膳食營養問題,為國民生命全周期營養供給,給予針對性的指導。

午夜精品欧美视频在线播放|欧洲大尺度又粗又长|老态婆性交黄色网|日本黄色网站综合网