English
Global Layout > Yili Global Layout > Oceania

First Overseas Yili Group Award for Innovation in Business Prize Launched and 'Comprehensive Value Leadership' Sparks Widespread Discussions

Time: 2022-04-22 Views: 4244

The "New Zealand-China Free Trade Agreement Upgrade Protocol" recently came into effect, marking a new level in the comprehensive strategic partnership between China and New Zealand. At the same time, the biennial "New Zealand-China Trade Association (NZCTA) Business Awards" was successfully held online, and the Yili Group Award for Innovation in Business was officially announced. This is the first time in the history of the NZCTA Business Awards that an award has been named after a Chinese dairy brand.

The Awarding Ceremony of Yili Group Award for Innovation in Business between China and New Zealand

This year, the NZCTA established the Award for Innovation in Business to recognize outstanding companies in the field of bilateral trade between China and New Zealand that are committed to innovation and pursuing excellence. Yili Group has long adhered to the"No innovation, no future" philosophy, implemented an innovation-driven strategy, and built a global intelligent chain, which has been widely recognized by the international community. In 2019, Yili Oceania Dairy participated in the awards and successfully won the "NZCTA China Business Investment Award." This year, the NZCTA invited Yili to serve as a judge and presenter, scoring the innovative achievements of many participating companies.

NZCTA President Martin Thomson, Chinese Ambassador to New Zealand Wang Xiaolong, New Zealand Minister of Trade and Export Growth and Agriculture Damien O'Connor, and other guests attended the online awards ceremony.

The NZCTA was established in 1981 and is committed to promoting and strengthening the trade and investment relationship between China and New Zealand and building a platform for exchange and cooperation. The members of the association come from various fields such as import and export, manufacturing, investment, and institutions that provide related services.

Martin Thomson, the NZCTA President said: "We are very pleased to invite Yili Group to participate in the NZCTA Business Awards selection and presentation activities. Yili is a global leader in the field of innovation, continuously focusing on innovation, and we are honored that Yili plays an important role in the inaugural innovation category award."

Martin Thomson, the NZCTA President speaks highly of Yili Group

He also said: "Through investments in Oceania Dairy and Westland Milk Products, Yili Group has made very positive and important contributions to the economic development and prosperity of China and New Zealand. At the same time, Yili is committed to creating well-being for local communities in New Zealand, which is admirable. I congratulate Yili on its extraordinary achievements in innovation, sustainable development, and social responsibility."

"I have seen Yili recently create China's first certified zero-carbon factory in the food industry, successfully support and participate in the Beijing Winter Olympics and Paralympics, and launch new products for the global market through the cooperation of Westland Milk Products and Oceania Dairy. These are just a few examples of Yili's achievements in innovation and responding to major global trade challenges. We look forward to working with Yili to jointly support and promote the development of China-New Zealand trade."

Yili's Oceania production base located in Glenavy, New Zealand.

Yili, as one of the top five dairy companies globally and the number one in Asia, is committed to the "Belt and Road" initiative and accelerating international development. In 2014, Yili invested in and built the world's largest integrated dairy production base, the Oceania production base, in New Zealand, breaking investment records between China and New Zealand. Yili also signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Lincoln University in New Zealand, establishing the Oceania Innovation Center. After successfully acquiring the second-largest dairy company in New Zealand, Westland, in 2019, Yili's cooperation has expanded again. Yili's local partners in New Zealand include milk source suppliers, innovative research institutions, third-party service providers, and other upstream and downstream industries in the international industry chain.

Hokitika Subsidiary Plant,Yili Westland Dairy, West Coast, New Zealand

Westgold Butter produced by Yili Westland Dairy

Under the guidance of Yili's chairman and CEO, Pan Gang's "comprehensive value leadership" goal, Yili operates with "global mindsets and local operations," working with New Zealand industry chain partners to build bridges for all-round cooperation between China and New Zealand's dairy industry, and to promote healthy regional economic and trade cooperation. While operating its business, Yili attaches great importance to fulfilling its social responsibilities and integrating into the local community, participating in public welfare activities such as New Zealand's dairy "Backup Talents" training plan, the "Pink Ribbons" global breast cancer prevention and treatment activity, and the "Life Plans" fundraising campaign, among many others. Yili also endorses campus sports activities in New Zealand and conducts environmental protection activities such as protecting wild salmon and planting wetland trees.

Yili Oceania Dairy engaged in the 'Pink Ribbon' Global Breast Cancer Prevention and Treatment Campaign

Currently, Yili has established a backbone network that covers the global resource system, global innovation system, and global market system in developed dairy regions in Asia, Europe, America, and Oceania. Yili has 15 innovation centers and 74 source bases globally, and its products are available in over 60 countries and regions. Under the guidance of the "comprehensive value leadership" goal, Yili will work with global partners to develop the health industry, nourish life vitality with nutrition and health, and accelerate the realization of the dream of " sharing healthy food and lifestyle with everyone."

Dairy's milk tanker truck travels through pastures on West Coast

午夜精品欧美视频在线播放|欧洲大尺度又粗又长|老态婆性交黄色网|日本黄色网站综合网

全球布局 > 伊利全球布局 > 大洋洲

海外大獎首設伊利創新獎 “全面價值領先”引發熱議

發布時間: 2022-04-22 瀏覽次數: 7514

近日,《中國-新西蘭自由貿易協定升級議定書》正式生效,中新兩國全面戰略伙伴關系再上新臺階之際,兩年一度的“新中貿易協會中國商業大獎”頒獎典禮在線上成功舉辦?!耙晾瘓F-中新貿易創新卓越獎”正式揭曉。這是“新中貿易協會中國商業大獎”歷史上,首次以中國乳企品牌進行獎項命名。

“伊利集團-中新貿易創新卓越獎”頒獎現場

今年,新中貿易協會全新設立創新卓越獎,旨在表彰在中新雙邊貿易領域銳意創新、追求卓越的優秀企業。長期以來,伊利集團堅持“不創新,無未來”理念,實施創新驅動戰略,構建全球智慧鏈,受到國際社會廣泛認可。2019年,伊利大洋洲乳業曾以參賽企業身份,成功獲得“新中貿易協會中國商業投資大獎”。今年,新中貿易協會特別邀請伊利擔任評委和頒獎嘉賓,對眾多參賽企業的創新成果進行評分。

新中貿易協會主席馬丁·湯姆森(Martin Thomson),中國駐新西蘭大使王小龍,新西蘭貿易和出口增長部長兼農業部長達米恩·奧康納(Hon Damien O'connor)等嘉賓出席線上頒獎儀式。

新中貿易協會成立于1981 年,致力于促進和加強中新兩國的貿易和投資關系,搭建交流合作平臺。協會成員來自進出口、制造、投資等各領域,以及提供相關服務的機構。

新中貿易協會主席馬丁·湯姆森表示:“很高興邀請伊利集團加入中新商業大獎評選和頒獎活動。伊利在創新領域處于全球領導地位,持續關注創新,我們很榮幸伊利在首次創立的創新類別獎中擔任重要角色?!?/p>

新中貿易協會主席馬丁·湯姆森盛贊伊利

他還表示:“通過對大洋洲乳業和威士蘭乳業的投資,伊利集團為中新兩國的經濟發展和繁榮做出了非常積極和重要的貢獻。同時,伊利致力于為新西蘭當地社區創造福祉,令人贊嘆。我對伊利在創新、可持續發展和社會責任領域取得的非凡成就表示祝賀?!?/p>

“我看到近期伊利打造了中國食品行業首家獲得認證的零碳工廠,成功支持和參與北京冬奧會和冬殘奧會,并通過威士蘭乳業和大洋洲乳業的合作推出面向全球市場的新品,這些都是伊利在創新領域和應對全球貿易重大挑戰方面取得成就的縮影。我們期待和伊利一道,共同支持和推動中新貿易發展”。

位于新西蘭格林內維的伊利大洋洲生產基地

為落實“一帶一路”倡議,作為全球乳業五強、亞洲乳業第一的中國乳企,伊利不斷加快國際發展步伐,以全球視角開展產業鏈創新合作。2014年,伊利在新西蘭投資建設了全球最大的一體化乳業基地——大洋洲生產基地,刷新中新兩國投資規模紀錄。伊利還與新西蘭林肯大學簽署戰略合作協議,成立大洋洲創新中心。2019年,伊利成功收購新西蘭第二大乳企威士蘭后,合作領域再次延伸。目前,伊利在當地的合作伙伴包括奶源供應商、創新科研機構、第三方服務機構等眾多產業鏈上下游及國際行業合作伙伴。

伊利威士蘭乳業西海岸霍基蒂卡分廠

伊利威士蘭乳業生產的牧恩黃油

在伊利集團董事長兼總裁潘剛提出的“全面價值領先”目標指引下,伊利以“全球化思維、本土化經營”的運作方式,攜手新西蘭產業鏈合作伙伴開展深度合作,為中新乳業全方位合作搭建橋梁,助力區域經貿合作健康發展。在進行產業運營的同時,伊利高度重視社會責任履行和當地社區融入,參與新西蘭乳業“后備人才”培養計劃、“粉紅絲帶”全球乳腺癌防治活動、“生命計劃”籌款等公益活動,支持新西蘭校園體育活動,開展保護野生三文魚、濕地植樹等環境保護行動。

伊利大洋洲乳業參與“粉紅絲帶”全球乳腺癌防治活動

目前,伊利已在亞洲、歐洲、美洲、大洋洲等乳業發達地區構建了一張覆蓋全球資源體系、全球創新體系、全球市場體系的骨干大網,在全球擁有15個創新中心、74個生產基地,產品已在60多個國家和地區上市。在“全面價值領先”目標的指引下,伊利將攜手全球合作伙伴共拓健康事業,用營養健康滋養生命活力,加快實現“讓世界共享健康”夢想。

伊利威士蘭乳業奶罐車穿行于西海岸牧場

午夜精品欧美视频在线播放|欧洲大尺度又粗又长|老态婆性交黄色网|日本黄色网站综合网