English

Global Layout

Corporate Description
2000 +
Yili's global partners
15
Yili's R&D and innovation centers around the world
75
Yili's production bases around the world
Yili has now put into place a network comprising a global resource system, a global innovation system and a global market system in regions where the dairy industry is well developed. These regions include Asia, Europe, the Americas, and Oceania. Yili has over 2,000 partners distributed in 39 countries across six continents. The company owns 15 R&D and innovation centers and 75 production bases. Its liquid milk, milk powder, yogurt, cheese and ice cream are on the market in more than 60 countries and regions.
In pursuing international development, Yili follows a philosophy of mutual development, and actively collaborates with global partners on friendly terms through "global mindsets and local operations". Besides, Yili takes the initiative to get involved in local communities, discovers and trains local talents, proactively fulfils its social responsibilities, promotes local economic growth and prosperity, and shares its development gains with partners.
Integrate the Best Global Resources
Bringing Together Global Innovative Minds
Serving Global Consumers
Awards
In pursuing international development, Yili follows a philosophy of mutual development, and actively collaborates with global partners on friendly terms through "global mindsets and local operations". Besides, Yili takes the initiative to get involved in local communities, discovers and trains local talents, proactively fulfils its social responsibilities, promotes local economic growth and prosperity, and shares its development gains with partners.
Milestone
July 19, 2022
On July 19, 2022, a ceremony was held at Yili Group’s Westland Milk Products in Hokitika, New Zealand, to celebrate the upgrading of the plant and the opening of Westgold Butter’s new production line. The new production line will enable Wesgold to double its production of high-quality grass-fed butter to 42,000 tons per year, making it the biggest butter factory on the west coast of New Zealand and the biggest butter factory built by a Chinese dairy company overseas.
December 10, 2021
On December 10, 2021, the first phase of Yili Indonesia Dairy Production Base – Yili’s first self-built factory in Southeast Asia – was completed and began production, marking another milestone of Yili’s Global Network. The first phase involved a total investment of RMB 867 million. Upon the completion of its second phase, the production base is projected to have a daily production capacity of 4 million ice cream products, which will make it Indonesia’s largest ice cream factory and the biggest production base that a Chinese dairy company has ever invested in across Southeast Asia.
August 1, 2019
On August 1, 2019, Yili announced that it had completed the purchase of 100% of the shares in New Zealand's second largest dairy manufacturer Westland Co-Operative Dairy Company Limited (“Westland” for short) through its wholly owned subsidiary Jingang Trade Holding Limited. A ceremony to celebrate the closing of the deal was held the same day in Auckland, New Zealand. The successful acquisition of Westland represented a positive step in building a dairy Silk Road across the Pacific Ocean. This will further reinforce the collaboration between Yili and New Zealand's dairy industry, and boost win-win collaboration across the global dairy industry.
November 29, 2018
On November 29, 2018, Yili acquired Chomthana, Thailand's largest ice cream producer.
March 25, 2017
On March 25, 2017, Yili marked the opening of its Oceania Dairy Production Base Stage II Project in Auckland, New Zealand. This project is seen as a signature project to enhance economic and trade cooperation between China and New Zealand. Located in the area reserved during Stage I in Waimate, South Canterbury, on the South Island, this project was construction mainly for deep processing of milk containing functional milk proteins, ultra-high temperature (UHT) liquid milk processing, whole milk powder production, and infant formula packaging.
November 21, 2014
On November 21, 2014, Yili Oceania Dairy Production Base was inaugurated, representing one of the largest integrated dairy production bases across the globe. Its coverage of multiple areas, including research, production, deep processing and packaging, and the total investment amounting to RMB 3 billion set a record of investment scale during the collaboration between China and New Zealand. At the same time, Yili also signed a strategic partnership agreement with Lincoln University, the sole university specializing in agriculture and food in the Southern Hemisphere.
2013
In 2013, Yili collaborated with Uruguay's largest dairy company, Conaprole.
April 2013
In April 2013, Yili launched the New Zealand Infant Formula Milk Powder Project.
Yili's Indonesia Dairy Production Base
The ceremony of the acquisition of Westland by Yili
Yili acquired Chomthana, Thailand's largest ice cream producer
Yili's Oceania Production Base
Yili has harnessed global innovation, talent, and other resources to create the "Global Wisdom Chain." This network spans multiple regions, including Asia, Europe, Oceania, and America. By conducting in-depth research in key areas such as nutrition and health, product development, food safety, and breast milk research, Yili has laid a solid foundation for developing health products that cater to the needs of all age groups, life cycles, and consumer scenarios. Currently, Yili has built fifteen innovation centers around the world.
Milestone
December 10, 2021
On December 10, 2021, the first phase of Yili Indonesia Dairy was officially completed and production was launched. With the aim of providing better service to local consumers, Yili Group has adopted a unique business model – focused on empowering the local headquarters, leveraging global collaborations, and ensuring a high degree of localization – to support the development of the Yili Southeast Asia Innovation Center, which is affiliated to Yili Indonesia Dairy. As a platform designed to facilitate cooperation on innovation with universities and R&D institutions throughout the region, the Yili Southeast Asia Innovation Center will work with Yili Group’s China Innovation Center, European Innovation Center, Oceania Innovation Center, and Japan Innovation Center to roll out more localized innovations that are carefully tailored to fulfill consumer needs.
June 21, 2021
On June 21,2021, Yili signed an agreement to partner up with StartLife, a specialized investor based in the Netherlands, inthe field of food and agrotechnology. Yili is also joining the Open Innovation Forum, an industry network for food and FMCG companies at the Institute for Manufacturing (IfM), which is part of the University of Cambridge. Through building this wider innovation ecosystem, Yili will enhance collaborations across Europe to work on the challenges faced in the food and agricultural sectors to deliver healthy solutions to consumers.
September 12, 2018
On September 12, 2018, Yili European R&D Centre was official upgraded as Yili European Innovation Centre. The inauguration ceremony of the Cooperative Laboratory of Yili and Wageningen University took place at the same time. Yili European Innovation Centre is an important part of Yili Global Net Strategy. By virtue of Yili European Innovation Centre, Yili together with over 15,000 researchers of European "Food Valley" conducted innovative cooperation with universities and colleges, scientific research institutions and partners such as International Life Sciences Institute, Medical Center of University of Groningen, Technical University of Munich, German Institute of Food Technology, the Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine of Ireland. The Centre will further carry out researches on life science, nutrition and health, food safety and technology research and development in a bid to achieve a full coverage of all latest cutting-edge technologies in the health and food fields.
2018
In 2018, Yili was the first in the global food industry to apply Quality by Design (QbD) for quality control in its R&D process, which has provided more accuracy and control around ensuring product quality.
June 2017
In June 2017, the "EU-China-Safe" Food Safety Program was co-sponsored by Queen's University Belfast, the Food and Environment Research Agency (Fera) in the UK, the Wageningen Food Safety Research, the China National Centre for Food Safety Risk Assessment (CFSA), and Yili. In this program, Yili, the sole Chinese dairy company in the program, will mainly study data visualization, the application of food authenticity analysis technologies, the application and conversion of food contamination testing technologies, and building up the confidence of consumers.
March 2015
In March 2015, Yili joined with Wageningen University to create a food safety early warning system across the industry ecosystem.
November 2014
In November 2014, Yili established its Innovation Centre Oceania in New Zealand, and entered a strategic partnership with Lincoln University, to engage in innovation and research across the entire ecosystem of the dairy industry. The two parties prioritized dairy technology innovation, quality, and safety in this collaboration. Specifically, the innovation centre will mainly study and develop cutting-edge technologies for cow farming, farm management, value-added dairy products and ingredients of raw milk, milk and food as well as quality and safety. In recent years, Yili Innovation Centre Oceania has established sound partnerships with the New Zealand Food Safety Science & Research Centre (NZFSSRC), AgResearch, and the University of Otago.
August 11, 2014
In November 2014, Yili established its Innovation Centre Oceania in New Zealand, and entered a strategic partnership with Lincoln University, to engage in innovation and research across the entire ecosystem of the dairy industry. The two parties prioritized dairy technology innovation, quality, and safety in this collaboration. Specifically, the innovation centre will mainly study and develop cutting-edge technologies for cow farming, farm management, value-added dairy products and ingredients of raw milk, milk and food as well as quality and safety. In recent years, Yili Innovation Centre Oceania has established sound partnerships with the New Zealand Food Safety Science & Research Centre (NZFSSRC), AgResearch, and the University of Otago.
February 2014
In February 2014, Yili established its European R&D Centre in the Netherlands. The Centre is seated in Wageningen University, Europe's top university in the field of life sciences. Yili has carried out innovation cooperation with more than 15,000 researchers at Europe's "Food Valley", the International Life Sciences Institute, the University Medical Center Groningen, the Technical University of Munich, the German Institute of Food Technology, Teagasc, and other universities and scientific research institutions, as well as partners. These researches cover life sciences, nutrition and health, food safety, and technology R&D to realize all-round exploration of the latest cutting-edge technology in the field of healthcare food.
Yili European R&D Center was upgraded to the Yili Innovation Center Europe.
Experts at the Yili Innovation Center Europe
Yili secured a partnership with StartLife in food and agriculture technology.
The staff of the Yili Southeast Asia Innovation Center
To fulfill its goal of becoming the world's most trusted provider of health foods and serving global consumers, Yili is stepping up its expansion into international markets. Yili's products are available in over 60 countries and regions worldwide.
Milestone
October 3, 2022
On October 3, 2022, New Zealand’s Westland Milk Products, a subsidiary of Yili Group, struck a deal to acquire Canary Foods based in New Zealand, further expanding its butter market share across the world.
March 3, 2022
On March 3, 2022, Yili completed its takeover of Ausnutria. This acquisition further strengthens the collaboration between the two companies in key areas such as global business layout, supply chain management, and channel construction.
September 2019
In September 2019, Yili held a product release in Singapore to roll out its high-end yogurt brand AMBPOMIAL Greek yogurt in Southeast Asia.
November 30, 2018
On November 30, 2018, Yili entered into a strategic cooperation agreement with Chomthana, the largest local ice cream producer in Thailand. On April 25, 2019, the formal acquisition was wrapped up. Chomthana has over 40 years of industry experience in Thailand. It had been performing well in Thailand and 14 overseas markets and highly appreciated by local consumers.
October 23, 2018
On October 23, 2018, Yili held a ceremony in Jakarta, Indonesia, for the global launch of Joyday ice cream brand. This marked the company's entry into the Southeast Asia market, including Indonesia.
Yili's strategic investment in Austria
Yili's Ambpomial is available in Singapore
Yili's Joyday ice cream is now available in Jakarta, Indonesia
By consistently prioritizing cooperation and mutual benefit and promoting and sharing value, Yili has gained widespread recognition in the international community. In Indonesia, the company was awarded the "Special Achievement Award for Corporate Social Responsibility" the "Outstanding Contribution to Revitalizing the Economy Award," and the "Best Brand Choice Award" for two consecutive years as the only Chinese-funded enterprise in the area to receive. In Thailand, Yili received the "FDA Quality Award" and the "Outstanding Unit for Labor Relations and Welfare" for two consecutive years and was the only Chinese-funded enterprise in the area to receive such recognition. In New Zealand, the company was awarded the "Best Safety Workplace Award," "Best Popularity Choice Award," and "New China Trans-border Investment Award."
Milestone
November 12, 2022
On November 12, 2022, Chomthana, a Thailand-based subsidiary of Yili Group, was awarded the “2022 Excellent Practices Establishment on Labour Relations and Welfare National Level” by the Ministry of Labour of Thailand for the second consecutive year.
29 June 2022
On 29 June 2022, the 2022 Bisnis Indonesia Corporate Social Responsibility Awards (BISRA) ceremony was held in Jakarta. Yili won a Special Award and was recognized as “The Most Collaborative Food and Beverage Company in Accelerating Vaccination & Covid-19 Response”. It was also the only Chinese company in Indonesia to receive this award at the BISRA 2022.
December 2021
In December 2021, a signing ceremony was held for collaborations under Indonesia’s National Economic Recovery program hosted by Indonesia's Ministry of Investment, or BKPM, in Bali. The Minister of Investment, Bahlil Lahadalia, issued a certificate of commendation to Yili Group for its exceptional contribution to Indonesia’s economic recovery during the pandemic. Yili was invited to the event as the top dairy company in Asia and was the only Chinese company invited.
June 29, 2021
On June 29, 2021, Chomthana, the Thai subsidiary of Yili and Thailand’s largest ice cream producer, received the Labor Management and Welfare Excellence Award 2021 from the Department of Labor Protection and Welfare in Thailand’s Ministry of Labor. The award aims to honor enterprises that are dedicated to establishing law-based, harmonious labor relations with employees, improving the workplace and employees’ welfare, and building smooth mechanisms for communication with labor unions and welfare committees. Chomathana is the only winner of the award among all China-invested enterprises headquartered in Thailand, and it is Chomthana’s second national-level award after receiving the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Quality Award from Thailand’s Ministry of Public Health.
June 2020
In June 2020, the Thai FDA of the Ministry of Public Health officially announced the winners of 2020 FDA Quality Award. Chomthana, the largest local ice cream producer in Thailand and a subsidiary of Yili, received this award for its excellence in quality control. The granting of this award proves that since the acquisition by Yili, Chomthana has accomplished healthy development across the board and been widely recognized in Thailand. It also further highlights Yili's exceptional ability to operate globally.
September 2019
In September 2019, Oceania Dairy was granted the "Double Awards" by the South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce, including the "ACC Great Workplace Award" and the "Best People's Choice Award".
June 8, 2019
On June 8, 2019, the award ceremony for the biennial HSBC New Zealand China Trade Association China Business Awards was kicked off in Auckland. Oceania Dairy Limited (ODL) received an award for investment between China and New Zealand, representing ODL’s first international award.
Yili won the "Award for Investment between China and NZ" during the "China Commercial Business Award".
Chomthana, the Thai subsidiary of Yili and Thailand’s largest ice cream producer, received the Labor Management and Welfare Excellence Award 2021 from the Department of Labor Protection and Welfare in Thailand’s Ministry of Labor.
Yili was awarded the 2022 Indonesia Corporate Social Responsibility Awards (BISRA)
午夜精品欧美视频在线播放|欧洲大尺度又粗又长|老态婆性交黄色网|日本黄色网站综合网

全球布局

國際化是伊利集團的重要戰略
2000 +
伊利全球合作伙伴
15
伊利在全球擁有研發創新中心
75
伊利在全球擁有生產基地
目前,伊利在亞洲、歐洲、美洲、大洋洲等乳業發達地區構建了一張覆蓋全球資源體系、全球創新體系、全球市場體系的骨干大網。伊利的全球合作伙伴總計2000多家,遍及6大洲,分布在39個國家。伊利在全球擁有15個研發創新中心、75個生產基地,旗下液奶、奶粉、酸奶、奶酪、冷飲等產品銷往60多個國家和地區。
伊利在國際化發展過程中,始終秉持互利共贏的理念,以“全球化思維、本土化經營”的運作方式,積極與全球合作伙伴開展友好合作,積極融入當地社會,發掘和培養本地人才,主動踐行社會責任,推動當地經濟發展與繁榮,與各方共享發展成果。
整合全球最優資源
匯聚全球創新智慧
服務全球消費者
獎項榮譽
全球資源體系是企業全球化發展的重要支撐。伊利沿全球黃金奶源帶進行廣泛布局,相繼在亞洲、歐洲、大洋洲、美洲等地區進行了前瞻性整合,持續加強奶源建設的國際合作力度,不斷豐富奶源供應體系。目前,伊利已在全球建設75個生產基地。
大事件
2022年7月
2022年7月19日,伊利集團旗下新西蘭威士蘭乳業霍基蒂卡工廠煥新升級暨牧恩黃油(Westgold)新產線投產儀式在廠區內舉行。新產線投產后,優質草飼黃油年產能實現翻倍,達到4.2萬噸,成為新西蘭西海岸最大黃油工廠,也是中國乳企在海外建設的最大黃油工廠。
2021年12月
2021年12月10日,伊利集團在東南亞的首個自建工廠——伊利印尼乳業生產基地舉行一期項目投產儀式,標志著伊利“全球織網”再創新的里程碑。一期項目投資8.67億元人民幣,一、二期全部建成后可日產冰淇淋400萬支,成為印尼單體規模最大的冰淇淋工廠,也是迄今為止中國乳企在東南亞建設的最大生產基地,刷新中國乳企在東南亞投資規模紀錄。
2019年8月
2019年8月1日,伊利股份發布公告宣布全資子公司金港商貿控股有限公司收購新西蘭Westland Co-Operative Dairy Company Limited(簡稱“Westland”)100%股權交割完成,并于當天在新西蘭奧克蘭舉辦股權交割儀式。伊利成功收購新西蘭第二大乳制品企業威士蘭,搭建起橫跨太平洋的乳業絲路,將進一步加深伊利與新西蘭乳業的深度合作,助推全球產業鏈協同共贏。
2018年11月
2018年11月29日,伊利集團收購泰國本土最大冰淇淋企業Chomthana。
2017年3月
2017年3月25日,伊利集團在新西蘭奧克蘭舉行伊利大洋洲生產基地二期揭牌儀式。該項目被認為是中新兩國加強經貿合作的標志性項目。項目建設地選址位于新西蘭南島南坎特伯雷洲懷馬特市伊利一期項目預留地,主要用于功能性乳蛋白牛乳深加工項目、UHT液態奶項目、全脂奶粉生產項目、嬰兒奶粉包裝項目四個單元的建設。
2014年11月
2014年11月21日,伊利大洋洲生產基地正式揭牌,該項目是全球最大一體化乳業基地之一,覆蓋科研、生產、深加工、包裝等多個領域,總體投資額高達30億人民幣,創造了中新兩國投資規模的新紀錄。與此同時,與南半球唯一的農業和食品專業大學——林肯大學簽署戰略合作協議。
2013年
2013年,伊利與烏拉圭最大的乳品企業科拿開展合作。
2013年4月
2013年4月,落子新西蘭嬰幼兒配方奶粉項目。
伊利印尼乳業生產基地
伊利并購威士蘭乳業交割儀式
伊利集團收購泰國本土最大冰淇淋企業Chomthana
伊利大洋洲生產基地
伊利通過匯聚全球創新、人才等資源,著力打造“全球智慧鏈”,搭建了覆蓋亞洲、歐洲、大洋洲和美洲等多個地區的全球創新網絡,深耕營養健康、產品研發、食品安全、母乳研究等重要領域,為開發滿足全人群、全生命周期、全消費場景的健康產品奠定堅實基礎。目前,伊利已在全球建設15個創新中心。
大事件
2021年12月
2021年12月10日,伊利印尼乳業生產基地一期項目正式建成投產。為了更好地服務本地消費者,伊利集團在伊利印尼乳業配套建設伊利東南亞創新中心,按照“總部賦能、全球協同、本地開發”的模式,打造與東南亞高校、研發機構的創新合作平臺,并與伊利中國創新中心、歐洲創新中心、大洋洲創新中心、日本創新中心高效聯動,圍繞消費者需求推出更多本地原創新品。
2021年6月
2021年6月21日,伊利與荷蘭專業投資機構StartLife在食品和農業科技領域簽署合作協議,并成為英國劍橋大學制造業研究院(IfM)“開放創新論壇”(Open Innovation Forum)成員。此舉標志著伊利同歐洲的創新合作進一步深化,伊利將攜手合作伙伴一道,為全球消費者提供更全方位的健康解決方案,共建全球健康生態圈。
2018年
2018年,伊利在全球食品行業中率先導入QbD (Quality by Design,質量源于設計) 研發過程質量管控,大大提升了產品質量精準轉化和控制要求。
2018年9月
2018年9月12日,伊利歐洲研發中心正式升級為伊利歐洲創新中心,伊利-瓦赫寧根大學合作實驗室揭牌儀式同期舉行。歐洲創新中心是伊利全球織網戰略的重要一環,借助伊利歐洲創新中心,伊利與歐洲“食品谷”15000多名研發人員一起,與國際生命科學研究所、荷蘭格羅寧根大學醫學中心、德國慕尼黑工業大學、德國食品技術研究所、愛爾蘭農業與食品發展部等高校、科研機構、合作伙伴等開展創新合作,進一步研究涵蓋生命科學、營養健康、食品安全和技術研發等工作,實現在健康食品領域對最新前沿科技的全方位探索。
2017年6月
2017年6月,“歐盟2020-中歐食品安全(EU-China-Safe)”項目是由英國北愛爾蘭皇后大學、英國食品和環境研究院、荷蘭瓦赫寧根食品安全所、中國國家風險評估中心和伊利聯合開展的中歐食品安全合作項目,伊利作為該科研項目中唯一的中國乳制品企業,負責開展數據可視化研究,食品真實性鑒別技術應用研究,食品安全污染物檢測技術的應用及轉化,消費者信心建設等內容。
2015年3月
2015年3月,伊利攜手歐洲生命科學領域的頂尖學府——荷蘭瓦赫寧根大學,研究建立貫通全產業鏈的食品安全早期預警系統。
2014年11月
2014年11月,伊利集團在新西蘭成立了大洋洲創新中心,并與林肯大學簽訂戰略合作協議,旨在開展乳業全產業鏈技術創新研究。雙方合作的重點領域是乳制品技術創新和質量安全,主要在奶牛養殖和牧場管理技術、高附加值乳品和乳原料成分研究和開發、乳品和食品相關的前沿技術研究,涉及奶業全產業鏈的質量和安全技術研究。近年來,伊利大洋洲創新中心與新西蘭食品安全科研中心、Agresearch農科院、奧塔哥大學建立了良好的合作關系。
2014年8月
2014年8月11日,伊利集團與SGS(瑞士通用公證行)、LRQA(英國勞氏質量認證有限公司)和 Intertek(英國天祥集團)達成戰略合作,升級伊利全球質量安全管理體系,進一步提升伊利食品質量安全風險控制的能力。
2014年2月
2014年2月,伊利在荷蘭成立伊利歐洲研發中心。伊利歐洲研發中心坐落于歐洲生命科學領域的頂尖學府——瓦赫寧根大學,與歐洲“食品谷”15000多名研發人員一起,與國際生命科學研究所、荷蘭格羅寧根大學醫學中心、德國慕尼黑工業大學、德國食品技術研究所、愛爾蘭農業與食品發展部等高校、科研機構、合作伙伴等開展創新合作,進一步研究涵蓋生命科學、營養健康、食品安全和技術研發等工作,實現在健康食品領域對最新前沿科技的全方位探索。
伊利歐洲研發中心升級為歐洲創新中心
伊利歐洲創新中心專家
伊利與荷蘭專業投資機構StartLife在食品和農業科技領域達成合作
伊利東南亞創新中心工作人員
為了服務全球消費者,實現“成為全球最值得信賴的健康食品提供者”的企業愿景,伊利正加快開拓國際市場。目前,伊利產品已銷往全球60多個國家和地區。
大事件
2022年10月
2022年10月3日,伊利集團旗下新西蘭威士蘭乳業與新西蘭乳企Canary Foods進行股權交割,完成對Canary Foods100%股權的收購,進一步加碼全球黃油市場。
2022年3月
2022年3月3日,伊利正式完成對澳優的要約收購,雙方在全球業務布局、供應鏈、渠道建設等方面的高效協同將得到進一步強化和深化。
2019年9月
2019年9月,伊利集團在新加坡舉行產品發布會,宣布旗下高端酸奶品牌安慕希正式在東南亞上市。
2018年11月
2018年11月30日,伊利集團與泰國最大的本土冰淇淋企業Chomthana達成戰略合作協議,2019年4月25日正式完成并購股權交割。Chomthana公司在泰國擁有超過40年的行業經驗,在泰國本土市場及14個國外市場表現優秀,深受消費者喜愛。
2018年10月
2018年10月23日,伊利在印度尼西亞首都雅加達隆重舉行Joyday 冰淇淋的全球首發儀式,進入印度尼西亞等東南亞市場。
伊利集團戰略入股澳優乳業
伊利安慕希在新加坡上市
伊利Joyday 冰淇淋在印尼雅加達上市
堅持合作共贏,推動價值共享,伊利獲得國際社會廣泛認可。在印尼,伊利作為當地唯一中資企業被授予“企業社會責任特別成就獎”“振興經濟突出貢獻獎”,連續兩年獲頒“最佳品牌選擇獎”;在泰國,伊利作為當地唯一中資企業連續兩年被授予“FDA質量獎”“勞動關系與福利杰出單位”;在新西蘭,伊利被授予“最佳安全工作場所獎”“最佳民眾選擇獎”“新中跨境投資獎”。
大事件
2022年11月
2022年11月12日,伊利旗下泰國Chomthana公司被泰國勞工部授予2022年度泰國“勞動關系與福利杰出單位”榮譽稱號,這也是繼2021年獲評該榮譽之后,再度獲此殊榮。
2022年6月
2022年6月29日,印度尼西亞2022年度企業社會責任獎(BISRA)頒獎典禮在印尼雅加達舉行。伊利榮獲“企業社會責任特別成就獎”,被評為抗擊新冠疫情最具協作精神企業。伊利也是本年度唯一獲此殊榮的在印尼中資企業。
2021年12月
2021年12月,由印度尼西亞投資部主辦的“經濟振興計劃”在印尼巴厘島舉行簽約儀式。印尼投資部部長巴赫利爾簽發嘉獎證書,感謝伊利在疫情期間對于印尼經濟振興所做出的杰出貢獻。伊利作為亞洲第一乳企受邀參加活動,也是本次活動唯一受邀的中資企業。
2021年6月
2021年6月29日,伊利泰國Chomthana公司被授予2021年度泰國“勞動關系與福利杰出單位”榮譽稱號。該榮譽是由泰國勞工部頒發,重點表彰依法與員工建立勞動關系,持續改善勞動福利,與工會或福利委員會建立良好溝通機制,致力于構建和諧勞動關系和福利改善的優秀企業。伊利是本年度唯一獲此殊榮的在泰中資企業,本次獲獎是繼榮膺泰國公共衛生部“FDA質量獎”后,伊利泰國Chomthana公司再度榮獲泰國國家層面的權威褒獎。
2020年6月
泰國公共衛生部食品藥品監督管理局正式公布“2020 FDA Quality Award”名單。作為泰國本土最大的冰淇淋企業,伊利Chomthana公司憑借領先的質量管控水平,被授予“2020 FDA質量獎”。Chomthana獲頒FDA質量獎,標志著伊利收購Chomthana公司以來,企業生產經營實現全面健康發展,贏得泰國各界高度認可,進一步彰顯了伊利領先的全球化運營能力。
2019年6月
2019年6月8日,新西蘭兩年一屆的“新中貿協中國商業大獎”頒獎典禮在奧克蘭舉行。大洋洲乳業有限公司(ODL)在新中跨境投資獎單元脫穎而出。這是ODL首次獲得國際性獎項。
2019年9月
2019年9月,大洋洲乳業榮獲南坎特伯雷商會頒發的“雙料獎”,分別為“ACC最佳安全工作場所獎”以及“最佳民眾選擇獎”。
伊利榮獲“新中貿協中國商業大獎”新中跨境投資獎
伊利被泰國勞工部授予2022年度泰國“勞動關系與福利杰出單位”榮譽稱號
伊利榮獲印度尼西亞2022年度企業社會責任獎(BISRA)
午夜精品欧美视频在线播放|欧洲大尺度又粗又长|老态婆性交黄色网|日本黄色网站综合网